mapupcoming
Sun 20-02-2005  Cultuurcentrum Kortrijk | o.c. Marke, Kortrijk www.cultuurcentrumkortrijk.be
Sun 12-12-2004  Stadsschouwburg, Utrecht www.stadsschouwburg-utrecht.nl
Fri 10-12-2004  DschunelWien, Wien www.dschungelwien.at
Fri 10-12-2004  DschunelWien, Wien www.dschungelwien.at
Thu 09-12-2004  DschunelWien, Wien www.dschungelwien.at
Thu 09-12-2004  DschunelWien, Wien www.dschungelwien.at
Sun 14-11-2004  de VELINX, Tongeren www.develinx.be
Sat 13-11-2004  HETPALEIS, Antwerpen www.hetpaleis.be
Sat 13-11-2004  HETPALEIS, Antwerpen www.hetpaleis.be
Wed 10-11-2004  HETPALEIS, Antwerpen www.hetpaleis.be
Wed 10-11-2004  HETPALEIS, Antwerpen www.hetpaleis.be
Tue 09-11-2004  HETPALEIS, Antwerpen www.hetpaleis.be
Sat 06-11-2004  BRONKS, brussel www.bronks.be
Thu 04-11-2004  De Werf, Brugge www.dewerf.be
Wed 03-11-2004  c.c. Leuven, Leuven www.leuven.be
Sun 31-10-2004  de Warande, Turnhout www.warande.be
Sat 30-10-2004  Kopergietery, Gent www.dekopergietery.be
Fri 29-10-2004  Kopergietery, Gent www.dekopergietery.be
Sun 24-10-2004  c.c. De Spil, Roeselare www.despil.be
Sun 17-10-2004  Plaza Futura, Eindhoven www.plazafutura.nl
Wed 13-10-2004  c.c. De Kern, Wilrijk www.dma.be
Sun 10-10-2004  Cultuurcentrum De Werf | k.c. Netwerk, Aalst www.ccdewerf.be
Sat 09-10-2004  Cultuurcentrum De Werf | k.c. Netwerk, Aalst www.ccdewerf.be
Wed 06-10-2004  c.c. Mortsel, Mortsel www.mortsel.be
Sun 03-10-2004  c.c. Muze, Heusden-Zolder www.muze.be
Sat 02-10-2004  c.c. Strombeek, Grimbergen www.ccstrombeek.be
Wed 29-09-2004  Kruithuis, Groningen www.de-oosterpoort.nl
Sun 26-09-2004  c.c. Sint-Niklaas, Sint-Niklaas www.accenten.be
Sun 19-09-2004  WP Zimmer, Antwerpen www.wpzimmer.be
Sat 18-09-2004  WP Zimmer, Antwerpen www.wpzimmer.be
Fri 17-09-2004  WP Zimmer, Antwerpen www.wpzimmer.be