mapupcoming
Sat 21-06-2003  Tanzquartier, Wien www.tqw.at
Fri 20-06-2003  Tanzquartier, Wien www.tqw.at
Wed 09-04-2003  Mousonturm, Frankfurt am Main www.mousonturm.de
Tue 08-04-2003  Mousonturm, Frankfurt am Main www.mousonturm.de
Thu 21-11-2002  STUK kunstencentrum, Leuven www.stuk.be
Wed 20-11-2002  STUK kunstencentrum, Leuven www.stuk.be
Thu 24-10-2002  Beursschouwburg, Brussel www.beursschouwburg.be
Wed 23-10-2002  Beursschouwburg, Brussel www.beursschouwburg.be
Tue 22-10-2002  Beursschouwburg, Brussel www.beursschouwburg.be
Thu 17-10-2002  Kunstencentrum Vooruit, Gent www.vooruit.be
Wed 16-10-2002  Kunstencentrum Vooruit, Gent www.vooruit.be
Tue 15-10-2002  Kunstencentrum Vooruit, Gent www.vooruit.be