mapupcoming
11 Oct 2012 20:15 c.c. Maasmechelen, Maasmechelen www.ccmaasmechelen.be
17 Jun 2012 18:00 Schöne Aussicht, Stuttgart www.schoene-aussicht.org
16 Jun 2012 20:00 Schöne Aussicht, Stuttgart www.schoene-aussicht.org
4 Jun 2012  TanzRäume, Hagen www.tanzraeume.hagen.de
26 May 2012 17:00 Ã…ben Dans, Roskilde [Swopfestival]abendans.dk
25 May 2012 13:00 Ã…ben Dans, Roskilde [Swopfestival]abendans.dk
24 May 2012 13:00 Slagelse Teater, Slagelse [Swopfestival]www.teaterkreds.dk
23 May 2012 20:00 Holbaek Teater, Holbaek [Swopfestival]www.holbækteater.dk
22 May 2012 19:30 Odsherred Teater, Nykøbing Sj. [Swopfestival]www.odsherredteater.dk
10 May 2012 20:30 CC De Leest, Izegem www.deleest.be
10 Mar 2012 19:00 Starcke Stücke | Gallus Theater, Frankfurt a. M. www.starke-stuecke.net
4 Feb 2012 20:00 tanzhaus nrw, Düsseldorf www.tanzhaus-nrw.de
25 Jan 2012 20:30 Frascati, Amsterdam www.frascatitheater.nl
24 Jan 2012 20:30 Frascati, Amsterdam www.frascatitheater.nl
8 Dec 2011  Corosia, Almere www.corrosia.nl
9 Nov 2011 19:30 Plaza Futura, Eindhoven www.plazafutura.nl
28 Oct 2011  Theater aan de Parade, s Hertogenbosch www.theateraandeparade.nl
9 Oct 2011  Nederlandse Dansdagen, Amsterdam [maastricht]www.nederlandsedansdagen.nl
2 Oct 2011 16:00 Stadsschouwburg, Utrecht www.stadsschouwburg-utrecht.nl
1 Oct 2011 20:30 Stadsschouwburg, Utrecht www.stadsschouwburg-utrecht.nl
29 Sep 2011 19:30 Fest Spiel Haus, St. Pölten www.festspielhaus.at
10 Sep 2011 20:30 Theater aan het Vrijthof, Maastricht www.theateraanhetvrijthof.nl
8 Sep 2011 19:30 krakeling, amsterdam www.krakeling.nl
13 Apr 2011  De Lieve Vrouw, Amersfoort [Dance Smash]www.lievevrouw.nl
7 Apr 2011  Theater Aan de Slinger, Houten [Dance Smash]www.theateraandeslinger.nl
2 Apr 2011 20:00 Kopergietery, Gent www.dekopergietery.be
21 Mar 2011 13:30 Tweetakt Festival Nederland, Utrecht www.tweetakt.nl
10 Mar 2011  Cultuurcentrum Hasselt, Hasselt [Krokusfestival]www.cchasselt.be
28 Feb 2011  Szene Bunte Wahne Tanzfestival, Horn www.sbw.at
27 Feb 2011  Szene Bunte Wahne Tanzfestival, Horn www.sbw.at
31 Jan 2011  STIPDAG, utrecht
17 Dec 2010 11:50 Het Klooster, Woerden www.kloosterwoerden.nl
16 Dec 2010 11:50 Het Klooster, Woerden www.kloosterwoerden.nl
18 Nov 2010 20:00 Frascati, Amsterdam [breaking walls]www.frascatitheater.nl
17 Nov 2010 20:00 Frascati, Amsterdam [breaking walls]www.frascatitheater.nl
7 Nov 2010 16:00 Huis a/d Werf, Utrecht [het Lab a/d Werf]www.festivalaandewerf.nl
6 Nov 2010 20:30 Huis a/d Werf, Utrecht [het Lab a/d Werf]www.festivalaandewerf.nl